803.658.8656

Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter




General information: contact@pocketproductions.org
(803) 658-8656

Event organizers: events@pocketproductions.org

If you are an artist and want to work with us, use one of the following addresses:

Visual Artists:
Musicians:
Performing Artists:
Wrtiers:

visual@pocketproductions.org
music@pocketproductions.org
perform@pocketproductions.org
write@pocketproductions.org

Executive Director Sherry Warren
sherry@pocketproductions.org

Associate Director Kirill Simin
kirill@pocketproductions.org

President of the Board Aaron Pelzek
aaron@pocketproductions.org



Like Us On Facebook


Pocket Productions would love to produce a performance for your organization's gala or event. Ask for a free quote.




In 2011, we completed our first promotional project for Cirque Du Soliel through the Colonial Life Arena. Through this project, four local artists were commissioned to produce artwork communicating the theme of Alegria. From murals underfoot in Five Points to acrobats bursting through windows on Main Street, the city came alive to welcome this international sensation to Columbia, SC. Would you like to reach your customers through a promotional art project? We would love to engage the public by commissioning local artists to create artwork to promote your organization. Ask for a free quote.





Are you human? We gotta check.





contact@pocketproductions.org

(803) 658-8656